Something you made

Made. Past tense. Once upon a time I made jewellery and greetings cards at what now feels like an industrial scale. Looking back, I honestly don’t know where I found the time! For about 4 years, I held an annual Christmas craft sale with my Mum and had enough to fill a dining table and more…

IMG_2586 IMG_3072 IMG_3081

It’s the scale that I can’t quite believe when I look back at these photos. I’ve held onto the supplies in case I one day want to get making again, but the desire hasn’t reached me yet. I still love taking photos, but more for me than card making!

IMG_2588

Here’s a full size photo of one of my best selling card photos- ranunculus at the Bloemenmarkt in Amsterdam.

flowers

This post represents Day 2- Something You Made of Blog Every Day in November #BEDN with Rosalilium

Leave a comment