It’s been a while

Sorry- another long absence from the blog. I’ve been ridiculously busy in October and time has flown by.

I’ve been building up a ‘must blog’ list but with everything going on in my personal life, blogging has slipped to the bottom of my to do list. It’s a shame as I find so much positivity in sharing the things I love and the blogging community in general, and it makes me so much happier to have something like this to fill my time with. Even if no one is reading, it still feels good to share!

So, it could not be more perfectly timed that Elizabeth over at Rosalilium has organised Blog Every Day in November #BEDN

I took part in Elizabeth’s last challenge back in May and loved it, so I’m excited to take part again. I have to say the topics this time around initially are making me think a bit harder than before, so my brain is thinking hard already for ideas!

Looking forward to sharing life with you all.

4 thoughts on “It’s been a while

  1. Hey thats great that your doing the new challenge. I thought i would give it a miss this time but still looking fwd to reading everyones blogs. Good Luck!! 🙂

Leave a comment