Christmas Bliss

IMG_8958

I got rather excited earlier in November, when staying at my parents’ overnight, I discovered the dregs of last year’s Cranberry Joy Body Polish from The Body Shop. I’ll admit now, that as a body scrub, it’s awful- hardly any scrubby bits but the scent is amazing- festive without smelling like a Christmas cake. So I’ve kept my eyes peeled for a discount code, and when one popped into my inbox for 40% off plus free delivery, I added a few Christmassy bits to my basket and ordered away.

I’ve picked up a shower gel and handwash version of Cranberry Joy and for body scrubs, I’ve opted for the Vanilla Bliss (I had the shower gel last year, divine!) and Ginger Sparkle versions- I’m hoping these may be a bit scrubbier! I’m loking forward to lazy evenings in the bath followed by curling up with a blanket and a Christmas film or two. I suspect Love Actually may get it’s annual viewing later this week.

If you also fancy some Christmas scent at bath or shower time, I had an email this morning offering 50% off on 6 products or more (40% on 4 and 30% on 2 using code CYBER) TODAY ONLY so there are deals to be had- just keep en eye out for them.

Do you have any other Christmas recommendations I’ve not tried?

3 thoughts on “Christmas Bliss

Leave a Reply

