I left my heart in Whitstable

No, really. I did. We spent one night here over the August bank holiday and I’ve fallen in love with the place. It helps that I just love to be by the seaside, but this town just had such a friendly feel.

IMG_8719 IMG_8722 IMG_8731 IMG_8733 IMG_8738 IMG_8735 IMG_8742 IMG_8752 IMG_8756 IMG_8757 IMG_8761 IMG_8762 IMG_8765 IMG_8766

Have you ever been somewhere that you’ve just instantly loved and wanted to live in immediately?

One thought on “I left my heart in Whitstable

Leave a Reply

