A Photo a Day- September 1-7

I’ve recently lost interest in Twitter and my social media love affair has migrated over to another platform- Instagram. This month, I’m taking part in a Photo a Day challenge organised by Chantelle who blogs over at Fat Mum Slim. There is a theme for each day and you can keep up or take part by following the hashtag #fmsphotoaday on Instagram here.

So, what have I been up to this week?

September 1st- Together. Enjoying a lunchtime glass of vino at Ultracomida in Aberystwyth.

20130908-233503.jpg

September 2nd- Name begins with. Some very old graffiti (that is a J, I promise!) at Caernarfon Castle.
20130908-233548.jpg

September 3rd- Lines. Balustrade along the Aberystwyth promenade.

20130908-233635.jpg

September 4th- Alone. Catching up on some reading in the peace of the welsh countryside.

20130908-233656.jpg

September 5th- Here forever. The Dyfi estuary was just stunning. I didn’t want to come home.

20130908-233724.jpg

September 6th- Getting ready to go out for dinner with Chris’s Auntie in Liverpool.

20130908-233746.jpg

September 7th- White. An unprinted teapot in the café at the Emma Bridgewater factory.

20130908-233754.jpg

So there you have it- 7 days in photographs. If you want to keep track, then you can follow me on Instagram at @fromthefinchsbeak here.

I’m also a fickle being and I’m sure ill be tweeting away again regularly too- follow me here @finchsbeak to keep updated.

Leave a Reply

