New love: Beautiful Mess

Apart from my relatively recent uptake of Instagram, dalliance with Hipstamatic and occasional use of 360, I’ve not got massively on board with photo editing apps. However, having seen a few references to(and lovely pics from) Beautiful Mess on Instagram, I figured for the princely sum of £0.69 that it was worth a go. And you know what? One edited photo later and I love it! Easy to use, handmade feel to the in app additions of text and borders- I think it may be my new best friend when it comes to quick blog posts on the go. Here’s my first effort, I’m sure there will be more.

20130519-134351.jpg

2 thoughts on “New love: Beautiful Mess

  1. Oooh I’ve not heard of this before. I’ll have to check it out. Oh actually, a quick Google suggests it might just be for iPhone.

  2. Thats rubbish if you’ve got another type of phone. I think it’s quite new though so maybe it launched on apple as a start?

Leave a Reply

